Kontaktujte nás:
+420 545 234 907
Jsme držitelem certifikátu kvality ISO 9001

KONTAKTY

PREVIA,® s. r. o.
Čichnova 1294/23a
624 00 Brno

Telefon: +420 545 234 907
Emailpreviabrno@previabrno.cz

IČ:   606 98 373
DIČ: CZ606 98 373

KB - běžný (CZ): 27-9344770237/0100
IBAN: CZ4101000000279344770237
SWIFT/BIC: KOMBCZPPXXX

KB - eurový (EUR): 43-7173260267/0100
IBAN: CZ6601000000437173260267
SWIFT/BIC: KOMBCZPPXXX

Pracovní doba
Pondělí – Pátek8:00 -16:30 hodin

 

JEDNATEL

Milan Dzurjanik
Telefon:
+420 608 470 074
Emailmilan.dzurjanik@previabrno.cz

OBCHODNÍ MANAŽER 

Petr Bednařík
Telefon: +420 739 522 343
Email: 
petr.bednarik@previabrno.cz

VEDOUCÍ KANCELÁŘE 

Lucie Hrubá
Telefon:
 
+420 608 969 711
Email: lucie.hruba@previabrno.cz

ÚČETNÍ

Pavla Dřímalová
Telefon:
 
+420 775 654 064
Email: pavla.drimalova@previabrno.cz

 

REFERENTI POHLEDÁVEK

Roman Zajíček
Telefon:
 
+420 776 325 544
Email: roman.zajicek@previabrno.cz

Michal Sova
Telefon:
 
+420 775 979 905
Email: michal.sova@previabrno.cz

Vladimír Šimáček
Telefon:
 
+420 777 850 484
Email: vladimir.simacek@previabrno.cz

Petr Pajer
Telefon:
 
+420 724 168 778
Email: petr.pajer@previabrno.cz

Ing. Josef Hodan
Telefon: +420 603 118 807
Email: josef.hodan@previabrno.cz

Petr Landa
Telefon: +420 733 181 102
Email: petr.landa@previabrno.cz

Jan Rosmüller
Telefon: +420 606 669 468
Email: jan.rosmuller@previabrno.cz

Kontaktní, poptávkový formulář






KONTAKTY

LOGO_PREVIA_VYMÁHÁNÍ-POHLEDÁVEK_SMALL

  Čichnova 1294/23a, 624 00 Brno
  +420 545 234 907
  previabrno@previabrno.cz

 

KONTAKTNÍ FORMULÁŘ



© 2016 / ABSINTDESIGN / GASTRODESIGN